“So My Friend Found a Message in a Bottle While Fishing…”

Kindness Blog

“So My Friend Found a Message in a Bottle While Fishing…”

by ‘NOT_A_NINJA_’

So we found this bottle…

So My Friend Found a Message in a Bottle While Fishing

…washed up on the shore

So My Friend Found a Message in a Bottle While Fishing

So My Friend Found a Message in a Bottle While Fishing

Trying to open it…

So My Friend Found a Message in a Bottle While Fishing

A more effective way of opening it

So My Friend Found a Message in a Bottle While Fishing

Moss Beach, CA 8/17/2014

So My Friend Found a Message in a Bottle While Fishing

It was laminated and sealed with tape.

So My Friend Found a Message in a Bottle While Fishing

The contents.

So My Friend Found a Message in a Bottle While Fishing

Resealing the bottle. Didn’t have any tape, had to settle for a hairband.

fish10

Sending Melvin back on his journey.

So My Friend Found a Message in a Bottle While Fishing

Goodbye, Mel.

So My Friend Found a Message in a Bottle While Fishing

Best wishes to Melvin and his family. May he rest in peace and continue his journey.

So My Friend Found a Message in a Bottle While Fishing

How wonderful! 🙂


Please share this beautiful story using the buttons below…


View original post

Leave a Reply

